Converting More Leads to Closings With Systems

What: RISMedia’s ACE Webinar Series – Converting More Leads to Closings With Systems

Sponsored by


When: Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Who: Featuring Christine Browning, The Christine Browning Group; Jackie Egan; Keller Williams Classic Realty; and Tim Rabara,; moderated by Cleve Gaddis, Workman Success Systems

Register now!

For live coverage of the webinar, follow @RISMediaUpdates and use #RISWebinar.

About the Webinar

Christine_BrowningChristine Browning, broker and CEO of The Christine Browning Group in Central Oregon, entered real estate in 2009 with a background in banking. Eight years later, her five-person team’s sales volume totaled $54 million, driven by expertise in marketing and technology.

Jackie_EganJackie Egan, associate broker with Keller Williams Classic Realty in Minnesota and a team coach with Workman Success Systems, has more than 26 years of experience in real estate. Egan, also founder of RESCU (Real Estate Service Center Unlimited), specializes in creating, executing and sharing systems.

Moderated by


Cleve_Gaddis_100x100Moderator Cleve Gaddis, leader of one of the top 10 real estate teams in Georgia and coach with Workman Success Systems, has over 25 years of experience in sales, sales management, coaching and training. An in-demand speaker, Gaddis is also host of the “Call Cleve Atlanta Real Estate Show” on Talk Radio 640 WGST and Newstalk 1160.

Each month, RISMedia’s webinars draw over 1,000 agents and brokers from across the country eager for exclusive insight from the industry’s most profitable professionals. To view our last webinar, “Leveraging Systems and Technology,” please visit RISMedia’s Housecall.

For the latest real estate news and trends, bookmark

The post Converting More Leads to Closings With Systems appeared first on RISMedia.

Source: rismedia
Converting More Leads to Closings With Systems