Mastering Social Media: Tips and Tools That Work

What: RISMedia’s Webinar Series – Mastering Social Media: Tips and Tools That Work

From branding your business pages to generating leads and marketing, get best practices and solutions that work, with a spotlight on RISMedia’s ACE – Automated Content Engagement, from moderator Sherri Johnson and panelists Pam Charron, Amy Waugh Curry, Brenda Noffert and Ron Rocz. Limited space – register today!

Sponsored by

ACE_Logo

When: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Who: Featuring; moderated by Sherri Johnson, Sherri Johnson Coaching & Consulting

REGISTER NOW

For live coverage of the webinar, follow @RISMediaUpdates and use #RISWebinar.

About the Webinar

Pam_CharronPam Charron
Broker Associate/REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Florida Realty

Amy_CurryAmy Waugh Curry
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Properties

Brenda_NoffertBrenda Noffert
Associate Broker
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Alliance

Ron_RoczRon Rocz
Broker/Owner
RE/MAX Nexus

Moderated by

Sheri_Johnson_logo

Sherri_Johnson_100x100Sherri Johnson is the CEO and founder of Sherri Johnson Coaching & Consulting. With 20 years of experience in real estate, Johnson offers coaching, consulting and keynotes, and is a national speaker for the Homes.com Secrets of Top Selling Agents tour.

Each month, RISMedia’s webinars draw over 1,000 agents and brokers from across the country eager for exclusive insight from the industry’s most profitable professionals. To view our last webinar, “Leveraging the Power of Teams,” and for more social media tips, please visit RISMedia’s Housecall.

For the latest real estate news and trends, bookmark RISMedia.com.

The post Mastering Social Media: Tips and Tools That Work appeared first on RISMedia.

Source: rismedia
Mastering Social Media: Tips and Tools That Work